Ukraine women

ID: 163867

Alyona

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 22
Zodiac: Gemini, Pig
Weight: 130lb, 59kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Medical College
Company: Private
Job Title: Nurse
Sports:
Hobbies: Needlework, cinema, picnics
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I have a clear mind. I am a workaholic. All this is combined with the wild romanticism. The most important things in life for me are health of my relatives, well-being of my family and career. I love animals. I have two cats. I love to walk along the sea.

Comments: He is tall, reliable and strong; that's my ideal man.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Alyona in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Alyona (163867) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!